2017-18 RLC Rebel Varsity Boys Basketball

Date

Opponent

Location

SQUAD

Time

Sat. 11.25.17

Jamboree

Clearbrook

 

TBD

Mon. 12.4.17

NCTC Tourney

TRF

 

TBD

Tues. 12.5.17

NCTC Tourney

TRF

 

TBD

Thurs. 12.7.17

NCTC Tourney

TRF

 

TBD

Thurs. 12.14.17

BGMR

Plummer

C, JV, V

4:45/6:00/7:30

Fri. 12.15.17

Stephen-Argyle

RLF

C, JV, V

4:45/6:00/7:30

Tues. 12.19.17

Climax-Fisher

Fisher

JV, V

4:45/6:00/7:30

Thurs. 12.21.17

Mahnomen/Waubun

Waubun

C, JV, V

5:00/6:00/7:30

Tues. 1.2.18

EGF Senior High

Senior High

C, JV, V

6:00/6:00/7:30

Thurs. 1.4.18

Goodridge-Grygla

Plummer

C, JV, V

4:45/6:00/7:30

Mon. 1.8.18

Sacred Heart

RLF

C, JV, V

4:45/6:00/7:30

Fri. 1.12.18

W-A-O

RLF

 JV, V

4:45/6:00/7:30

Tues. 1.16.18

Climax-Fisher

RLF

JV, V

6:00

Fri. 1.19.18

Fosston

Fosston

JV, V

6:00

Tues. 1.23.18

Roseau

Roseau

C, JV, V

5:00/6:00/7:30

Thurs. 1.25.18

Norman Co. West

Halstad

JV, V

6:00

Tues. 1.30.18

Northern Freeze

Karlstad

C, JV, V

4:45/6:00/7:30

Thurs. 2.1.18

Clearbrook-Gonvick

Oklee

JV, V

6:00

Fri. 2.2.18

WAO

WAO

JV, V

4:45/6:00/7:30

Thurs. 2.8.18

Goodridge-Grygla

Goodridge

C, JV, V

5:00/6:00/7:30

Tues. 2.13.18 (Parent’s Night)

Northern Freeze

Oklee

C, JV, V

4:45/6:00/7:30

Thurs. 2.15.18

WEM

WEM

C, JV, V

5:00/6:15/7:30

Fri. 2.16.18

Sacred Heart

Sacred Heart

C, JV, V

4:45/6:00/7:30

Sat. 2.17.18

Super Saturday vs. KCC

NCTC TRF

V

6:15

Tues. 2.20.18

Fertile-Beltrami

RLF

C, JV, V

4:45/6:00/7:00

Fri. 2.23.18

Clearbrook-Gonvick

Clearbrook

JV, V

6:00

Mon. 2.26.18

WEM

Oklee

C, JV, V

4:45/6:00/7:30

Mon. 3.5.18

Section 8A Pig Tail

High Seed

 

7:00

Thur. 3.8.18

Section 8A Play in

NCTC/UMC

 

TBD

Sat. 3.10.18

Section 8A ¼ Final

REA in TRF

 

TBD

Tues. 3.13.18

Section 8A Semi

REA in TRF

 

TBD

Fri. 3.16.18

Section 8A Final

REA in TRF

 

TBD

March 21 - 24

State Tournament

Various

 

TBD