2016-17 RLCC Softball
Varsity and JV Schedule
 
Date Opponent Location Time Depart
Mon, April 3 Red Lake Falls Oklee 4:30 3:00
Fri, April 7 Blackduck Blackduck 4:30 1:45
Tues, April 11 Northern Freeze Oklee 4:30  
Mon, April 17 Crookston Crookston 4:30 2:30
Tues, April 18 Fertile-Beltrami Fertile 4:30 2:30
Tues, April 18 (JV) Fertile-Beltrami Fertile 6:00  
Thur, April 20 BGMR Oklee 5:00  
Fri, April 21 Roseau Roseau 4:30 1:45
Tues, April 25 Bagley Oklee 4:30  
Thur, April 27 Wauban Wauban 4:30 2:30
Fri, April 28 Kelliher-Northome Oklee 4:30  
Mon, May 1 Laporte Oklee 4:30  
Tues, May 2 NCE/U-H Twin Valley 5:00 2:45
Thur, May 4 LPA Oklee 4:30  
Mon, May 8 Cass Lake Oklee 4:30  
Tues, May 9 East Polk WEM 4:30 3:00
Thur, May 11 Norman County Ada Oklee 4:30  
Fri, May 12 West Marshall Fusion Warren 4:30 2:15
Mon, May 15 Sacred-Heart Sacred Heart 4:30 1:45
Thur, May 18 Crookston Crookston 4:30 2:30
Fri, May 19 EGF (Agassiz Conference Day) Thief River Falls ?? ??
         
 
**JV games played at the same time as Varsity games unless otherwise noted.

Contact: Megan Smith