Rebel Boys Golf
 
Junior Varsity:                  
Tue, April 25       Mahnomen        4:30
                        
Junior High:                       
Mon, April 17     Ada        4:30
Thu, April 20       Win-E-Mac          4:30
Mon, April 24     Fosston                4:30
Thu, April 27       Fertile   4:30
Mon, May 1        Bagley   4:30
Thu, May 4          Mahnomen        4:30
Mon, May 8        LPA        4:30
Thu, May 11       RLF         4:30
Mon, May 15     Park Christian (Village Green)     4:30