2017-18 RLCC Lady Mustang

Girls Basketball

Junior High Schedule

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Fri, 12.1.17

W-E-M

WEM

4:30

Tues, 12.5.17

Fosston

Fosston High School

4:30

Thurs, 12.7.17

Fertile-Beltrami

Fertile

4:30

Tues, 12.12.17

Clearbrook-Gonvick

Clearbrook

4:30

Fri, 12.15.17

Bagley

Oklee

4:30

Fri. 1.5.18

BGMR

Middle River

5:00

Tues, 1.09.18

Red Lake Falls

RLF

3:45

Mon, 1.15.17

Goodridge-Grygla

Goodridge

4:30

Fri, 1.19.18

W-A-O

Warren

5:00

Tues, 1.23.18

W-E-M

Plummer

4:30

Mon, 1.29.18

Climax-Fisher

Fisher

4:30

Thurs. 2.1.18

Red Lake Falls

Plummer

3:45

Fri, 2.2.18

Clearbrook-Gonvick

Oklee

4:30

Sat, 2.3.18

Lake of the Woods

Oklee

11:00 a.m.

Mon, 2.5.18

Goodridge-Grygla

Oklee

4:30

Fri, 2.9.18

Sacred Heart

Plummer

3:45